Must Watch – Jon Jones 1 Hour Interview With Ariel Helwani

I’m pound for pound one of the top Jon Jones haters in the world today.  I think Matt Hammil has a quality win over him (he was destroyed by illegal elbows and won by DQ. Jones would be a 500:1 favorite today.  Jones has done so many little things that just rubbed me the wrong way over the years. So many little mistakes he won’t allow to defy him. Maybe he’s a lot like me. Sure I didn’t achieve greatness in pro wrestling, but maybe I can in blogging smut?  The Jon Jones of Smut Blogging, AKA Hype Gotti.

Also major points to Jones for giving this interview to Ariel instead of Dana and the UFC.  Dana has to be low key pissed off that they didn’t get this interview and were unable to put their spin on things.

Jones comes off real here which has been my major issue with him for years how phony he comes off.  I’m still team DC til I die but my hate for Jones may die down he if he keeps the current shtick up.

I’ll regain my stance as the #1 Jon Jones hater when he gets popped for juice, gonna be hilarious –

One thought on “Must Watch – Jon Jones 1 Hour Interview With Ariel Helwani

Leave a Reply

