Right In Time For 3/16 Day We Have The KO Of The Year

cdn9jbkusaezwdq

 

thumbsup_5c0edc_4659493

I can’t get knocked out for posting memes of people saying that word can I?   I’m not positive but I’ll keep my head on a swivel for the next week just in case. I hate to say a 105 pound girl deserves to get knocked out, but if you’re gonna say that word at least put the dukes up, tuck your chin and protect yourself girl. It’s 2016, cameras are running, people are looking to put you on Vine, Youtube, Snap Chat, Twitter, Facebook etc.

“So I threw a right cross, knocked her young ass out”

cdogq4mvaaeirte

Leave a Reply

