Hey Everybody! They’re Making Jizz Frosting Over In Home Ec At Westside!

Westside home ec teacher is fed semen frosting; three freshmen face charges

(Omaha.com)– A high school cooking teacher got more than she bargained for during a taste test this week.

Three Omaha Westside High School freshmen went to the bathroom on Thursday and added an ingredient to the frosted turnovers they were making as part of their home economics class.

The boys, ages 14 and 15, each masturbated into containers, then mixed their bodily fluids with frosting, according to a law enforcement official familiar with the case.

The boys face misdemeanor disturbing the peace charges. Their cases will be handled in juvenile court.

Westside spokeswoman Brandi Petersen said the students will be disciplined, but said she could not release more details about the punishment.

“The students will face consequences,” she said.

(Continued later in article)-

Doing a quality-control check, the teacher, a female in her late 50s, tasted one of the turnovers and noticed something amiss.

A fellow student eventually approached the teacher and told her that he had overheard the boys talking about their plot.

ea284d34ffa21188b99a536bd15a2520

“Westside
Cummin from the Westside
Nuttin but the Westside”
-Ice Cube “You Know How We Do It”

 Classic prank! The old banana in the tail pipe, whoopie cushion and jizz in the frosting the three most iconic pranks in the game.  Nothing weird young Chaz, Garrett and Preston (probably their names) huddled around a toilet in the middle of the day jerking themselves off into a container to feed their 50-something year old teacher. Poor old lady already regrets every day of the last 30 years of her life, I’m sure this is the last thing she needed in her day. I’ve always contested that people who willingingly and openly want to be a Police Officer are mentally ill. Who could possibly want that headache? Well I think in those power rankings teacher have surpassed them. Who could possibly want to deal with these heathens in 2016? I mean we were assholes back in the 90s but the thought to do something like making jizz-frosting wouldn’t even be a potential idea in my wildest most evil fantasy.  Two high risk, low reward careers to go into. Pro Wrestlers have a better chance of ending their careers on top(that was an early death “joke”)  than a Teacher or Police Officer. At least we have delusions grandeur that something we did meant anything in the grand scheme of life(it didn’t).
I’m so glad I wasn’t born now or social media isn’t in the current form it is now back in my early years. I’m a fucking IDIOT now with Social Media, as a (somewhat) grown man. I can’t imagine the destruction it would have wreaked on my life back then. I mean, at least I can confidently say I wouldn’t be jerking my dick in the middle of a school day to feed to a teacher I didn’t like. But, I can’t say I wouldn’t have been paralyzed doing something idiotic “for the vine”.
The most I ever messed with bodily fluid pranks was the classic piss in a water balloon to throw at a chick… You know to show them we like them, just classic flirting. Young boys not knowing how to deal with our hormones.
These kids just disgust me. That poor lady. If you really want to get at your teacher with some bodily fluids you shit in a bag and light it on fire and leave it at her doorstep. Do I gotta get my teacher’s license and go back to school and show these idiot kids how it’s done?
anigif_original-grid-image-7001-1377268155-2
(No clue why the paragraphs won’t break on this blog, shape it up @Wordpress)
Leave a Reply

